劳动创造世界

                                                   - 卡尔·马克思

Image

ABEL钱包

苹果扫码安装

安卓扫码下载

ABEL用户的三个角色

矿工:
注册完了就是ABEL志愿者矿工,24小时的算力是0.5A/H,ABEL币按小时累计到个人的账户;这是每个人的基础算力。通过裂变用户可以升级自己的矿机,每过21天,综合算力还会增加;矿工收益到一定阶段会消失,这将极大有益于未来主网上线后整个网络的安全和治理上的去中心化。

布道者(裂变者):
裂变用户可以获得稳定的0.2A/H算力增加。布道者有义务提醒其他用户持续挖矿,这样双方才能获得算力,否则双方都没有任何收益。

节点:
我们鼓励更多用户争取成为节点的可能,成为节点之后的无限代收益赋予了节点很大的想象空间。但节点收益同样依赖于其他用户产生挖矿行为和布道行为,这种机制下,全球矿工利益高度一致。因为任何一个人停止挖矿,除了该矿工自己,与该矿工有关联的布道者和节点收益都受影响。算力相互贡献,完全利益一致。所有全球矿工都会主动给ABEL赋能。

Image

ABEL Network 的商业蓝图

ABEL的MCN交易网络

构建庞大的注意力市场
赋予社交媒体更值得期待的价值

ABEL的时间交易网络

用户可以基于自身优质的服务、技能发行UToken
真实的社交关系,为时间定价

ABEL的社交电商网络

基于计划的事件驱动式网络
智能合约与社交网络的完美融合

ABEL的DAPP孵化平台

技术、社区、用户共享;
成为更广泛的分散应用生态系统的土壤

Image

ABEL的发展进度轴

第一阶段:曙光(Dawn)

启动POW挖矿,所有用户可零成本参与挖矿;



第三阶段:摧毁(Destruction)

ABEL产出总量达到15亿之后开始分红,所有商业利润100%分给ABEL代币持有者,彻底摧毁大工业时代延续数百年的分配机制,区块链3.0雏形初现;

第二阶段:炽焰(Blaze)

挖矿产出10亿之后停止POW挖矿,登陆交易所,开启二级市场交易;剩余10亿ABEL转为POS质押产出;12亿之后启动主网,开始进入商业探索期;

第四阶段:重构(Reconstruction)

ABEL生态建构了全新的生产关系,财富重新分配,“工作”会被重新定义,推动新型文明的建立。

ABEL的愿景

在物质资料极为丰富的今天,工业革命以来形成的生产关系将会被彻底颠覆。在ABEL所代表的新的生产关系中,用户的话语权会得到史无前例的提升,不再被野心勃勃的资本家和企业家所欺骗。ABEL生态里,没有“公司”和“股东”,只有ABEL成员。所有在ABEL生态里产生的商业行为,收益由所有ABEL成员共享。而ABEL成员所做出的贡献,已经在前期通过承担矿工、布道者和节点的角色获得不同的回报,并通过持有代币予以确认,不可逆转,不可篡改。
每个人所付出的努力,都会得到应有的回报。

Labor creates the world.

                                                                                                       --Karl Marx

Image

ABEL wallet

IOS install

Download apk

Three roles for a users

Miner:
When the registration is completed, it will be the ABEL volunteer miners, which has a 24-hour hash rate of 0.5 A / H. ABEL coins are accumulated into individual accounts by the hour; this is the basic hash rate of everyone. By fissioning, users can upgrade their own mining machines. Every 21 days, the comprehensive hash rate will increase; the miner's income will disappear to a certain stage, which will greatly benefit the security and governance of the entire network after the main net that is launched in the future Centralization.

Evangelist (Fissile):
Fission users can obtain a stable increase 0.2A / H hashrate. The evangelist is obliged to remind other users to continue mining, so that both parties can gain hashrate, otherwise neither party will have any profit.

node:
We encourage more users to strive for the possibility of becoming a node. The infinite generation benefits after becoming a node , and it is gives the node a lot of imagination. But node revenue depends on other users' mining and evangelism behaviors. Under this mechanism, the interests of global miners are highly consistent. Because anyone stops mining, except for the miner himself, the evangelists and node income associated with the miner are affected. The hashrate contributes to each other, and the complete interests are consistent. All global miners will actively empower ABEL.

Image

ABEL Network Business Blueprint

ABEL's MCN Trading Network

Building a huge attention market
Give social media more value

ABEL's time trading network

Users can issue UToken based on their excellent services and skills
Real social relationships, pricing time

ABEL's social e-commerce network

Plan-based event-driven network
Perfect integration of smart contracts and social networks

ABEL's DAPP incubation platform

Technology, community, user sharing;
Soil for a wider decentralized application ecosystem

Image

ABEL's development progress axis

Stage 1: Dawn

Start POW mining,
all users can participate in mining at zero cost;






Stage 3: Destruction

After the total output of ABEL reaches 1.5 billion, dividends will be distributed, and all commercial profits will be distributed to ABEL token holders. Completely destroy the distribution mechanism that lasted for hundreds of years in the era of big industry, and the prototype of blockchain 3.0 is emerging;

Stage 2: Blaze

After mining output reaches 1 billion, POW mining will be stopped, exchanges will be launched, and secondary market transactions will be opened; the remaining 1 billion ABEL will be converted into POS pledged output; after 1.2 billion, the main network will be launched and the commercial exploration period will begin;

Stage 4: Reconstruction

ABEL Ecology will build a new production relationship, redistribute wealth, and "work" will be redefined, thereby promoting the establishment of a new civilization.

ABEL's vision

Today, the material information is extremely rich, and the production relations formed since the Industrial Revolution will be completely subverted. In the new production relationship represented by ABEL, the user's right to speak will be unprecedentedly enhanced and will no longer be deceived by ambitious capitalists and entrepreneurs. In the ABEL ecosystem, there are no "companies" and "shareholders", only ABEL members. All business activities generated in the ABEL ecosystem, the benefits are shared by all ABEL members. The contributions made by ABEL members have already obtained different returns in the early stage by taking the role of miner, evangelist and node, and confirmed by holding tokens.
Everyone's efforts will get their due.